المعلومات التي تجمعها H2O PURE BLUE L.L.C 
فيما يلي النسخة الإلكترونية لسياسة الخصوصية (المشار إليها فيما بعد بـ”السياسة”) لشبكة H2O PURE BLUE L.L.C (المشار إليها فيما بعد بـ “Pure Blue”). يقتصر تطبيق هذه السياسة على الأنشطة التي تشارك فيها Pure Blue على الموقع الرسمي الخاص بها ولا تنطبق على الأنشطة التي تجريها خارج شبكة الإنترنت أو لا تتعلق بموقعها الرسمي. تجمع Pure Blue بيانات معينة مجهولة المصدر عن استخدام الموقع الرسمي الخاص بها، ولكن لا تكشف هذه المعلومات عن الهوية الشخصية للمستخدم، سواء منفردة أو عند دمجها مع معلومات أخرى؛ بل يتم جمعها لتحسين أداء الموقع. وقد تشمل هذه البيانات معلومات مثل نوع المتصفح الذي تستخدمه والمدة التي استغرقتها أثناء زيارتك الموقع. وقد يُطلب منك أيضاً بعض بيانات التسليم على موقع Pure Blue ، التي قد تشمل الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن جمع هذه المعلومات عند إرسال الآراء أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى Pure Blue ، أو عند تسجيل بياناتك للحصول على الخدمات، أو عند القيام بعملية شراء عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني. وفي جميع الحالات، يرجع إليك القرار في إمدادنا ببيانات التسليم.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)
ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي مجموعات صغيرة من البيانات تخزن في المتصفح الخاص بالمستخدم. يستخدم موقع Pure Blue ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحديد ما إذا قمت بزيارة الصحفة الرئيسية مُسبقاً أم لا. ومع ذلك، لا تُجمع أي معلومات أخرى خاصة بالمستخدم.

استخدام المعلومات والإفصاح عنها
ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك أدناه، لا نقوم ببيع بيانات التسليم الخاصة بالمستخدم والمجمعة على الموقع أو نتاجر بها أو نؤجرها للآخرين. تستخدم المعلومات المجمعة من على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا للنظر في الطلبات وإطلاع المستخدم باستمرار على حالة الطلب الذي تقدم به وإعلامه بالمنتجات المتوفرة أو العروض الخاصة التي قد تحظى باهتمامه، ولأغراض إحصائية لتحسين أداء موقعنا الإلكتروني. نسمح بالإفصاح عن بيانات التسليم للغير لأغراض تعقب الطلب أو للمضي في إجراءات الشيك أو الحوالة، حسب الحاجة، أو ملء استمارة الطلب، أو تحسين أداء موقعنا الإلكتروني، أو إجراء تحليلات خاصة بالإحصاءات والبيانات، وتنفيذ طلبكم، وإرسال رسائل إلكترونية ترويجية إليكم. فمثلاً، يجب أن نقوم بتزويد القسم الخاص بخدمات التوصيل ببيانات المراسلة الخاصة بكم لتوصيل المنتجات التي قمتهم بطلبها. لا يتم حفظ البيانات أو المعلومات الخاصة ببطاقة الائتمان/الخصم أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو استئجارها أو تأجيرها للغير.

قد تستعين Pure Blue بـ “البيانات المجمعة” غير الشخصية لتحسين أداء الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بها، أو تحليل المجالات التي تحظى باهتمام المستخدمين على الموقع. علاوةً على ذلك، يجوز في بعض الحالات أن نفصح للغير عن بيانات التسليم لتحسين تجربتكم عند الدخول إلى الموقع. وإضافة إلى ذلك، في حالة تقديمكم Pure Blue محتوى للنشر أو التعليق، يجوز لنا أن ننشر اسم المستخدم الخاص بكم أو أي بيانات تعريفية أخرى بعد الحصول على إذنٍ منكم.

وكذلك يحق Pure Blue الإفصاح عن بيانات التسليم بموجب أمر للمثول أمام المحكمة أو أي أوامر أخرى من هذا النوع. كما يجوز أن تقدم Pure Blue هذه المعلومات بناءً على طلب أي جهة من الجهات المعنية بإنفاذ القانون أو لأي سبب آخر على النحو الذي يحدده القانون. وقد يتم الكشف عن بيانات التسليم الخاصة بكم للغير في حال إعلان إفلاس Pure Blue أو أو في حال تنازلها عن أصولها أو ملكيتها، وفقاً لإجراءات إعادة التنظيم المقترحة أو المنفذة بالفعل، مثل الدمج أو الاستحواذ.

المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى
لا تتحمل Pure Blue مسؤولية سياسات الخصوصية المعمول بها في المواقع الإلكترونية التي ايرتبط بها موقعها. وفي حال قيامكم بتقديم أي معلومات للغير، قد تخضع عملية تجميع بياناتكم الشخصية واستخدامها لقواعد أخرى. ننصحكم بشدة بالاطلاع على سياسات الخصوصية التي يطبقها الغير قبل إمداده بأي معلومات. نحن غير مسؤولين عن سياسات الغير أو ممارساتهم. يُرجى العلم أن مواقعنا قد تحتوي على روابط لمواقع أخرى على الإنترنت يملكها ويديرها الغير. لا تشمل سياستنا الماثلة ممارسات المعلومات التي تتبعها هذه المواقع المرتبطة بموقعنا. فربما ترسل هذه المواقع الأخرى إلى المستخدمين ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بها أو تنسيق تبادل الرسومات (GIF)، أو تجمع البيانات أو بيانات التسليم. ذلك أن عملية جمع المعلومات على أي نحو مما ذُكر لا يخضع لسيطرتنا. ومن ثم عليكم الاتصال بهذه الجهات مباشرة إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات حول استخدامهم للمعلومات التي يجمعونها.

الأمان
تتخذ Pure Blue ما تراه مناسباً من خطوات تكفل ضمان خصوصية البيانات وأمنها من خلال تطبيقها العديد من منهجيات الأجهزة والبرامج. غير أن Pure Blue لا يمكنها ضمان أمن أي معلومات يُفصح عنها عبر الانترنت.

الأطفال
لا تجمع Pure Blue بدراية مسبقة معلومات شخصية عن الأطفال الذين لم يبلغوا ثلاثة عشر عاماً، حيث لا يُسمح للأطفال باستخدام موقع Pure Blue أو خدماتها، وتطالب Pure Blue بألا يقدّم الأطفال الذين لم يبلغوا ثلاثة عشر عاماً أي معلومات شخصية للموقع. ونظراً لأنه لا يجري جمع معلومات تتعلق بالأطفال الذين لم يبلغوا ثلاثة عشر عاماً، فإن Pure Blue لا تتعمد نشر معلومات شخصية تتعلق بالأطفال الذين لم يبلغوا ثلاثة عشر عاماً.

التعديلات والتحديثات
إذا كنتم ترغبون في إدخال تعديلات أو تحديثات على أي معلومات سبق أن تلقتها Pure Blue ، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الالكتروني info@h2opureblue.com‏

تعديلات سياسة الخصوصية
من المقرر تغيير السياسات والشروط والاحكام الخاصة بالموقع الإلكتروني أو تحديثها من حين إلى آخر بما يفي بالمتطلبات والمعايير القانونية. ويتم إخطار العملاء بشأن هذه التغييرات وكذا إخطار مزود بوابة الدفع/ بنك أبوظبي الوطني بها. وتصبح هذه التعديلات سارية المفعول بدءاً من يوم نشرها. وتحثكم شركة Pure Blue على دوام مطالعة سياسة الخصوصية للتعرف على أي تعديلات.

INFORMATION GATHERED BY H2O PURE BLUE LLC

Last Updated: 07th October 2017
This is H2O Pure Blue LLC’s (herein “Pure Blue”) online privacy policy (“Policy”). This policy applies only to activities Pure Blue engages in on its website and does not apply to Pure Blue activities that are “offline” or unrelated to the website. Pure Blue collects certain anonymous data regarding the usage of the website. This information does not personally identify users, by itself or in combination with other information, and is gathered to improve the performance of the website. The anonymous data collected by the Pure Blue website can include information such as the type of browser you are using, and the length of the visit to the website. You may also be asked to provide delivery information on the Pure Blue website, which may include your name, address, telephone number and e-mail address. This information can be gathered when feedback or e-mails are sent to Pure Blue, when you register for services, or make purchases via the website. In all such cases you have the option of providing us with delivery information.

COOKIES
Cookies are small bits of data cached in a user’s browser. Pure Blue utilizes cookies to determine whether or not you have visited the home page in the past. However, no other user information is gathered.

USE AND DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION

Except as otherwise stated below, we do not sell, trade or rent your delivery information collected on the site to others. The information collected by our site is used to process orders, to keep you informed about your order status, to notify you of products or special offers that may be of interest to you, and for statistical purposes for improving our site. We will disclose your delivery information to third parties for order tracking purposes or process your check or money order, as appropriate, fill your order, improve the functionality of our site, perform statistical and data analyses deliver your order and deliver promotional emails to you from us. For example, we must release your mailing address information to the delivery service to deliver products that you ordered. All credit/debit cards’ details or information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties

Pure Blue may use non-personal “aggregated data” to enhance the operation of our website, or analyze interest in the areas of our website. Moreover, we may in some circumstances disclose delivery information to third parties to enhance your experience on our website. Additionally, if you provide Pure Blue with content for publishing or feedback, we may publish your user name or other identifying data with your permission.

Pure Blue may also disclose delivery information in order to respond to a subpoena, court order or other such request. Pure Blue may also provide such delivery information in response to a law enforcement agency’s request or as otherwise required by law. Your delivery information may be provided to a party if Pure Blue files for bankruptcy, or there is a transfer of the assets or ownership of Pure Blue in connection with proposed or consummated corporate reorganizations, such as mergers or acquisitions.

OTHER WEBSITES

Pure Blue is not responsible for the privacy policies of websites to which it links. If you provide any information to such third parties different rules regarding the collection and use of your personal information may apply. We strongly suggest you review such third party’s privacy policies before providing any data to them. We are not responsible for the policies or practices of third parties. Please be aware that our sites may contain links to other sites on the Internet that are owned and operated by third parties. The information practices of those Web sites linked to our site is not covered by this Policy. These other sites may send their own cookies or clear GIFs to users, collect data or solicit delivery information. We cannot control this collection of information. You should contact these entities directly if you have any questions about their use of the information that they collect.

SECURITY

Pure Blue takes appropriate steps to ensure data privacy and security including through various hardware and software methodologies. However, Pure Blue cannot guarantee the security of any information that is disclosed online.

CHILDREN

Pure Blue does not knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of 18. Children are not permitted to use the Pure Blue website or services, and Pure Blue requests that children under the age of 18 not submit any personal information to the website. Since information regarding children under the age of 18 is not collected, Pure Blue does not knowingly distribute personal information regarding children under the age of 18.

CORRECTIONS AND UPDATES

If you wish to modify or update any information Pure Blue has received, please contact info@h2opureblue.com

MODIFICATIONS OF THE PRIVACY POLICY
The Website Policies and Terms & Conditions would be changed or updated occasionally to meet legal requirements and standards. Customers will be notified about these changes as well as the Payment Gateway Provider / NBAD. Such modifications will become effective on the day they are posted. Pure Blue encourages you to frequently review the privacy policy for any modifications.